Provider teleconferences

We run regular teleconferences for adult social care providers to discuss key issues, understand challenges, hear about the latest guidance and good practice, and as a regular forum for question and answer sessions with the authority’s officers.

Please join us on these open calls.

We welcome questions from providers sent to us ahead of each call.

Please send them to enquirylinequality&contracts@leics.gov.uk with the subject 'Question for provider teleconference'.

Home Care

  • Tuesday 7 May 2024, 1pm - 2.30pm - Strategic Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 353 103 781 528; Passcode: DivpUq or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 963 212 238#
  • Monday 3 June 2024, 1pm - 2pm - Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 361 345 528 739; Passcode: Zwv6K2 or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 543 952 597#
  • Monday 1 July 2024, 1pm - 2pm - Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 352 996 283 308; Passcode: JtyvRS or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 729 901 703#
  • Monday 5 August 2024, 1pm - 2.30pm - Strategic Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 311 461 900 499; Passcode: F4cszm or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 925 025 10#
  • Monday 2 September 2024, 1pm - 2pm - Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 381 961 590 014; Passcode: TPCcAA or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 428 441 009#
  • Monday 7 October 2024, 1pm - 2pm - Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 331 260 091 21; Passcode: a3RWJf or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 342 781 557#
  • Monday 4 November 2024, 1pm - 2.30pm - Strategic Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 377 354 357 568; Passcode: 4w5YCZ or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 708 280 714#
  • Monday 2 December 2024, 1pm - 2pm - Home Care Providers
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 390 738 021 220; Passcode: 2PtetX or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 585 163 362#

Residential Care

  • Tuesday 7 May 2024, 10.30am - 12pm
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 359 995 690 589; Passcode: suyAFC or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 459 687 380#
  • Monday 1 July 2024, 10.30am - 12pm
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 349 769 894 236; Passcode: V4E7r3 or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 347 918 853# 
  • Monday 2 September 2024, 10.30am - 12pm
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 314 543 877 123; Passcode: cZm45j or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 139 001 360# 
  • Monday 4 November 2024, 10.30am - 12pm
    Join us on Teams use Meeting ID: 351 035 781 905; Passcode: iCdybd or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 712 087 339#

Community Life Choices

Join us on Teams using Meeting ID: 395 549 199 612 ; Passcode: wwKHQk or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 925 123 092# 

  • Thursday 9 May 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 13 June 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 11 July 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 8 August 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 12 September 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 10 October 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 14 November 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 12 December 2024, 10.30am - 11.30am
  • Thursday 9 January 2025, 10.30am - 11.30am

Supported Living

Join us on Teams using Meeting ID: 335 599 623 594; Passcode: pQYUHy or call 020 7660 8338 and use phone conference ID: 346 201 266#

  • Wednesday 8 May 2024, 11am - 12pm
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024, 11am - 12pm
  • Wednesday 11 September 2024, 11am - 12pm
  • Wednesday 13 November 2024, 11am - 12pm
  • Wednesday 8 January 2025, 11am - 12pm

Further reading