Skip to main content

Professional Resources

Adult social care and health

Information for service providers and carers.

  • Dignity Award 

    Awarded to providers who can demonstrate their ongoing commitment to promoting and delivering dignified care services.

  • Quality Assessment Framework (QAF) 

    A framework that enables the Council to reward providers of care who demonstrate they exceed the ‘standard quality’ of service to their service users.

  • Guidance on the prevention and control of infections 

    Leicestershire County Council are part of the Local Authority Community Infection Prevention and Control Service (LAIPCS) for Leicestershire.

Top of page